The 2020-21 Board if Directors wishing to stand are
  • Anne Nilsen, President
  • Carolina Tudela, Vice President
  • Sandra Jost, Secretary
  • Michele Richardson, Human Resources
  • Lynne Moorhouse, Human Resources
  • Megan Taylor, Social Media
  • Judi Chessa, Member at Large

Contact Anne Nilsen, if you wish to join the board as Treasurer

© 2016 artsREACH

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?